The season

The show « Des flammes... à la lumière » (From the flames... to the light) takes place every Friday and Saturday night from the 17st June to the 30th July 2016.

 

Dates of the show 2016:

Friday, 17 June

Saturday, 18 June

Friday, 24 June

Saturday, 25 June

Friday, 1 July

 

Friday, 8 July

Saturday, 9 July

Friday, 15 July

Saturday, 16 July

Friday, 22 July

Saturday, 23 July

Friday, 29 July

Saturday, 30 July

Book your tickets

 

Book your tickets online

Interesting offers

Premium offers

Stays and circuits